USF Board of Trustees Governance Committee

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Microsoft Teams Meeting

Chair Will Weatherford called the Governance Committee meeting to order.

<u>Vice President Cynthia Visot called the roll with the following Trustees in attendance.</u>

Trustee Sandy Callahan
Trustee Les Muma
Trustee John Ramil
Trustee Will Weatherford
Trustee Jordan Zimmerman

New Business - Action Items

FL 101 Approval of the February 23, 2021 Minutes

Having no changes to the minutes, Governance Committee Chair Will Weatherford asked for a motion to approve FL 101. Trustee Jordan Zimmerman moved for approval with a second from USF Alumni Association Boards of I

New Board of Directors for FY 2022

- 1. Kerine Black Director- Class of 2000 and 2001
- 2. Maya Brown Director- Class of 2015
- 3. Braulio Colon Chair Elect- Class of 2003 and 2010
- 4. Sally Dee Director Class of 1994 and 2011
- 5. Matt Diaz Director Class of 2013
- 6. Mario McPherson- Director
- 7. Carla Saavedra Director- Class of 1987
- 8. Todd St. John -Fulton Director Class of 2019
- 9. Julian Wilson Director

Renewed Board of Directors

- 1. Troy Dunmire Director Class of 2000
- 2. Bill Mariotti Treasurer Class of 2015
- 3. Christine Turner Secretary Class of 1997

Executive Director Bill McCausland